Talha Anjum Songs Mp3 Download

Are you searching for Talha Anjum Songs Mp3 Download? Here we will provide you with a huge collection of Talha Anjum all rap songs which you can download easily. Listen to Talha Anjum Mp3 Songs for free from our site.


Talha Anjum songs mp3 download

Talha Anjum Songs Download

Young Stunners are a Pakistani hip-hop duo formed in Karachi in 2012. The duet is composed of Talha Anjum and Talhah Yunus. Much of their music is produced by Jokhay. Download Talha Anjum Audio Song (320kbps) from our site.

Talha Anjum Songs List

Here is the list of Talha Anjum Songs Which is available for download.

  1. Why

  2. Game On

  3. Kab Tak

  4. Pain Killers Song

  5. Laga Reh

  6. Dont Mind

  7. Agency

  8. Muntazir

  9. Quarantine

  10. Afsanay